Gala Dinner

Thursday 26 August 2021
6.30pm drinks for 7.15pm dinner
Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre
Black tie


  • Featuring
    • Pool of the Year
    • Spa of the Year
    • Commercial Project of the Year
    • Product of the Year
    • Business of the Year
    • Professional of the Year
    • Best Pool Store
    • Best Spa Retailer
    • Best Mobile Service Business
    • Best Professional Service Business
    • Best Supplier
    • Best Concrete Pool Builder
    • Best Fibreglass Pool Builder
    • Best Prefabricated Composite Pool Builder
    • Industry & Product Categories
    • Company/Business Categories
    • Individual/Employee Categories

The Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre (GCCEC), a $167 million masterpiece of innovation, is as ground-breaking in design as it is inspiring in its capabilities.A premier Gold Coast venue where large-scale national and international conferences and exhibitions roll out seamlessly from beginning to end; a concert and sporting event destination where every seat is the best seat in the house; a place where the standard and presentation of every dish showcases the creativity and passion of its experienced team of award-winning chefs. Located in the heart of Broadbeach, just 500 metres to the beach and walking distance to thousands of accommodation options, GCCEC is Australia’s largest regional convention centre.

2684-2690 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach 4218

Proudly Supported By